Skip to main content

Join the NorthStar Guild to connect with NorthStar Foundation and the young men we serve in the North Omaha community! NorthStar’s mission is to change young men’s lives through programming that supports, challenges, inspires and instills a life rooted in education, self-discipline and service to the community.

Image of North Star Guild

Guild Members are invited to participate in special opportunities to work directly alongside NorthStar boys: Antonio’s Locker, Mother’s Day Flowers Event, Winter Coat Fest, and the Holiday Bazaar. Guild Members also have early access to attend signature events, like NorthStar’s Annual Climb Higher Luncheon and Ladies Night Out for the Boys.

Annual Membership

Membership levels:

Platinum Member ……. $500

Gold Member ……. $250

Silver Member ……. $100

Bronze Member ……. $50

Supporting Member ……. $35

Questions? Contact:

Andrea Siegel

Guild Liaison & Volunteer Coordinator

If you would like to join, but prefer to pay offline, please email Andrea Siegel ( with your full name and intended membership level. Please make checks payable to “NorthStar Foundation” with “Guild Member Dues” in the memo and mail to:

NorthStar Foundation
Attn: Development Coordinator
4242 N 49th Ave
Omaha, NE 68104

Questions? Contact:

Andrea Siegel

Guild Liaison & Volunteer Coordinator

2024 Executive Committee

Jessica Covi, President
Catherine Harrington, President Elect
Emily Lankhorst, VP of Community
Sarah McGowan, VP of Fundraising
Allison Raetz, VP of Membership
Steph Drewnowski, Secretary
Kelly Kirk, Treasurer
Abby Johnson, Advisor

Members of the NorthStar Guild Board

Jen Alloway
Paige Amick
Emily Barr
Olivia Beier
Michelle Chartrand
Jessica Covi
Yolanda Delgado
Steph Drewnowski
Jessica Dugger
Heather Efaw
Jean Farrell
Amber Gard
Beth Gard
Cathy Haney
Catherine Harrington
Abby Johnson
Katy Joyce
Kelly Kirk
Katie Kollars
Lisa Korff

Emily Lankhorst
Amanda LaPuzza
Sarah McGowan
Meghan Molitor
Kristen Papenfuss
Holly Pendley
Stephanie Poots
Allison Raetz
Christine Schulte
Mia Sharrar
Andrea Siegel
Allison Spencer
Crystal Vacura
Heather Vanourney
Thea Weinandt
Leora Werner
Andrea Williamson
Beth Wilson
Stacy Wilson
Jill Yosten